Thursday Advanced Deck
<<Back
Thursday - Thursday Advanced Deck

TeamsSchedule
Team NameMatchesGames
Ace Holes10 - 5 (67%)27 - 15 (64%)
Slam Squad9 - 3 (75%)25 - 10 (71%)
Dirty Mike & the Boys8 - 4 (67%)23 - 11 (68%)
Blue Team5 - 7 (42%)13 - 23 (36%)
Clean Sets1 - 7 (13%)6 - 18 (25%)
Super Team Domination1 - 8 (11%)5 - 22 (19%)
Past Season (Ended 33 days ago)
Playoff
Ace Holes
Match #2
2020-10-22
6:30pm - Deck
Ace Holes
Blue Team
Match #0
2020-10-22
8:30pm - Deck
Slam Squad
Dirty Mike & the Boys
Match #1
2020-10-22
7:30pm - Deck
Slam Squad
Slam Squad
Thursday, 9 July, 2020
Thursday, 16 July, 2020
Thursday, 23 July, 2020
Thursday, 30 July, 2020
Thursday, 6 August, 2020
Thursday, 13 August, 2020
Thursday, 20 August, 2020
Thursday, 27 August, 2020
Thursday, 3 September, 2020
Thursday, 10 September, 2020
Thursday, 17 September, 2020
Thursday, 24 September, 2020
Thursday, 1 October, 2020
Thursday, 8 October, 2020
Thursday, 15 October, 2020
Thursday, 22 October, 2020