Wednesday Intermediate Deck
<<Back
Wednesday - Wednesday Intermediate Deck

TeamsSchedule
Team NameMatchesGames
Sandy Crotch12 - 2 (86%)35 - 5 (88%)
Brat House Hit Squad12 - 2 (86%)28 - 10 (74%)
Unprotected Sets9 - 5 (64%)28 - 12 (70%)
Clam Jam8 - 6 (57%)20 - 18 (53%)
Dat Ace Doe5 - 7 (42%)17 - 19 (47%)
Kaizen4 - 8 (33%)12 - 24 (33%)
Assurance Laboratories1 - 10 (9%)5 - 28 (15%)
B-Leaguered Woodies1 - 12 (8%)5 - 34 (13%)
Past Season (Ended 34 days ago)
Playoff
Sandy Crotch
Match #2
2020-10-14
6:30pm - Deck
Clam Jam
Clam Jam
Match #0
2020-10-14
8:30pm - Deck
Brat House Hit Squad
Brat House Hit Squad
Match #1
2020-10-14
7:30pm - Deck
Brat House Hit Squad
Unprotected Sets
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020
Wednesday, 22 July, 2020
Wednesday, 29 July, 2020
Wednesday, 5 August, 2020
Wednesday, 12 August, 2020
Wednesday, 19 August, 2020
Wednesday, 26 August, 2020
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020
Wednesday, 23 September, 2020
Wednesday, 30 September, 2020
Wednesday, 7 October, 2020
Wednesday, 14 October, 2020